Midlands Masters 28-30 March.
Clubs AGM Wednesday 21 May, 7:15pm

See the March news letter for information on the proposal for a new pricing structure to be introduced 1st September 2014.

The school has confirmed that members are once again welcome to park on the Parade Ground, just by the swimming pool. This is accessed via Park Vale Drive, the entrance being on the Bristol Road. The gate closes on a timer but will automatically open when approached by vehicles exiting the site.

Fri 28 March

Fri 28 March
Sat 29 March
Sun 30 March
Fri 13 June
Sat 14 June
Sun 15 June
Tue 1 July
Fri 4 July
Sat 5 July
Midlands
Midlands
Midlands
Long Course
Long Course
Long Course
School Event
School Event
School Event